Latest Products http://www.rkexim.net Latest Products 17-04-04 en-us http://www.rkexim.net Neem Seeds http://www.rkexim.net/neem-seeds.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in providing an excellent range of Neem Seeds that are used in cosmetic industry, pharmaceutical industry and in insecticides & pesticides. We offer properly packed Neem Seeds to the customers at affordable prices. Cashew Nuts http://www.rkexim.net/cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take pride in introducing ourselves as one of the leading names in the industry for providing qualitative variety of Cashew Nuts. Our offered range of Cashew Nuts is healthy, tasty, fresh and crunchy. We are a prominent Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Cashew Nuts from Tamil Nadu. Semi Husked Coconut http://www.rkexim.net/semi-husked-coconut.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having a rich industrial experience, we are involved in providing a superior range of Semi Husked Coconut that is free from moisture and brown outer skin. We are one of the reputed Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of Semi Husked Coconut from Tamil Nadu. Moringa Oleifera Seeds http://www.rkexim.net/moringa-oleifera-seeds.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicated in providing supreme quality of Moringa Oleifera Seeds to our customers. This moringa seed is best for moringa plantations & rich with essential nutrients. Customers can avail this moringa seed from us in best packaging material for ensuring its quality for long time. Organic Moringa Leaves http://www.rkexim.net/organic-moringa-leaves.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with the task of making available 100% Organic Moringa Leaves to various parts of the globe. We procure the leaves from credible sources and serve the market with them in a time-bound environment. We are one of the most active Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of Organic Moringa Leaves from Tamil Nadu, India. Our efficiency lies in conquering the orders – from any part of the globe – in time.  Moringa Oil http://www.rkexim.net/moringa-oil.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Moringa Oil, the botanical name of which is Moringa Oliefera, for the global market. We are one of the major Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers of Moringa Oil from Tamil Nadu, India. The oil is enriched with Oleic and Linoleic acids, Palmitoleic and vitamins like A and C. Betel Nuts http://www.rkexim.net/betel-nuts.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has gained recognition as the trustworthy Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Betel Nuts from Tamil Nadu, India. We have tie-ups with reputed vendors who process the Betel Nuts under the most sanitary conditions. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.rkexim.net/black-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder offered by us is widely used to add flavor and texture to the varied dishes. We store our powder in temperature-controlled warehouse so that no contaminant or moisture seeps in it. Cavendish Banana http://www.rkexim.net/cavendish-banana.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in providing Cavendish Banana to our esteemed customers. Our Banana is procured from international vendors who grow it by using organic agricultural practices. Dried Amla http://www.rkexim.net/dried-amla.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with vitamin C, our Dried Amla has found great acclaim in domestic and international markets. As a trusted Exporter, Importer & Supplier from Tamil Nadu, India, we ensure customers receive a quality assured product. Dried Red Chilies http://www.rkexim.net/dried-red-chilies.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in exporting, importing & supplying Dried Red Chilies from Tamil Nadu, India. Tested on all quality parameters, we ensure that Red Chilies are of supreme quality and have a distinct aroma and taste. Gokhru Extract http://www.rkexim.net/gokhru-extract.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand as a distinguished Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Gokhru Extract from Tamil Nadu, India. We are associated with international vendors who use the latest methods for extracting Gokhru in hygienic environment. Green Cardamom http://www.rkexim.net/green-cardamom.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The100% natural Green Cardamom that we deal in is procured from reliable sources who hygienically process it. As a reputed Exporter, Importer & Supplier from Tamil Nadu, India, we are committed in providing the customers with the best product. Moringa Leaf Powder http://www.rkexim.net/moringa-leaf-powder.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered acclaim as the Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Moringa Leaf Powder from Tamil Nadu, India. Highly nutritious and fresh, our Moringa Powder is easy to use and make and has a longer shelf life. Finger Turmeric http://www.rkexim.net/finger-turmeric.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting, importing & supplying Finger Turmeric from Tamil Nadu, India. We procure the Finger Turmeric from reliable international vendors who adhere to high quality standards during its processing. Tulsi Leaves http://www.rkexim.net/tulsi-leaves.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as an eminent Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Tulsi Leaves based in Tamil Nadu, India. The high quality Tulsi Leaves we offer are preferred in production of traditional and ayurvedic medicines. Black Stone Flower http://www.rkexim.net/black-stone-flower.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kalpasi Keeping the diverse requirements of customers in mind, our company is involved in offering excellent quality range of Black Stone Flower. This Black Stone Flower (Kalpasi) is used for making spices for biryani. Further more, it is processed by using supreme quality material.   Features : Unique flavor Pure Aromatic Marati Moggu http://www.rkexim.net/marati-moggu.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kapok Buds or Marathi Moggu are used in the popular South Indian rice dish "Bisi Bele Bath". Marathi Moggu is usually fried in oil before use to release its full flavour, which is similar to that of a combination of mustard and black pepper. Fresh Vegetable http://www.rkexim.net/fresh-vegetable.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing excellent quality Fresh Vegetable to our valuable clients. The offered vegetables are cultivated in sync by utilizing excellent quality seeds, manure and advance techniques under the custody of our highly dexterous professionals.